I'm New, where should I start? https://www.facebook.com/pages/Rose-City-Park-Presbyterian-Church/154080773089
Worship with us Sundays at 10 a.m.
1907 N.E. 45th Ave., Portland, OR 97213
503.282.0965 • Contact Us

Calendar of Events

Contact the Church Office for more information about any of these events.

Office Hours Monday-Friday, 10:00 am-3pm 

July 2018

July-August               “Going Deeper” Adult Ed., 9:00-9:45 am, Chapel

                                Grades 3-6 Sunday School: Learning to Use My Bible

Sunday, July 15           “Going Deeper” Adult Ed., 9:00-9:45 am, Library

                                  Kazoo Sunday Worship, 10:00 am, Sanctuary 

                                  No Sunday School today. 

                                  Kazoo Sunday will be followed by an ice cream social!

Wednesday, July 18      Reading in the Afternoon

Wednesday, July 19     Social Action Committee meets

Sunday, July 22          “Going Deeper” Adult Ed., 9:00-9:45 am, Library

                                  Worship, 10:00 am, Sanctuary (+ Sunday School)

                                 Hancock Street mural painting

                                 Youth gathering, 3:00 pm, at Cassey and Nathanial's house

Sunday, July 29          “Going Deeper” Adult Ed., 9:00-9:45 am, Library

                                  Worship, 10:00 am, Sanctuary (+ Sunday School)

August 2018

Saturday, August 4     Men's Breakfast, 8:30 am

Monday, August 6       Program Chairs meeting

Wednesday, August 15 Reading in the Afternoon

Thursday, August 16   Social Action Committee meets

Sunday, August 19      HOMEpdx